My blog has moved!


Hi everyone! I wanted to share that I have been suffering through making a brand new website, where I am combining my blog and business page into one. It has been a doozy, and I may or may not have tried to throw my laptop out the window from time to time, but I am SO excited about being able to better share information with you and some other exciting products I will begin offering soon (online nutrition classes– yay!). I also wanted to let you know that if you are an email subscriber to this blog, I will be migrating my subscriptions to this new wordpress site so you can continue getting updates on yummy new recipe ideas and nutrition tips. I will say it is still a work in progress, but please feel free to check it out at www.food4success.com/blog.  If you have any difficulty reaching my blog content please don’t hesitate to contact me directly (Elissa@food4success.com).

Thank you for reading, and for allowing me to share my love of good, nourishing food with you! Here’s to bigger and better. See you at the new site!

Leave a Reply

